Charter Night

On 1st July, 2004, Jenny Coburn and Michael Jacobs
helped charter the then Rotary Club of Rowville.

The Charter Members of the Rotary Club of Rowville

Warren Miller
(Charter President)

Anthony Di Natale Anthony Johnson Ashley Mison Bronwyn Gibbs

Colin Coridas Darren St Ledger Daryl Moran Gary Mewburn

Ian McLean Leon Aarons Michael Francis Murray Wilson

Neil White Peter Tsoi Wendy Hateley Winston Marsh